Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Understanding Suicide
10/16/2019 » 10/17/2019
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Training Class
10/1/2019 » 10/4/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Social Work Ethics and Supervision
9/13/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
PSI's Perinatal Mood Disorders: Components of Care
9/5/2019 » 9/6/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Mental Health First Aid Training
9/5/2019
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Veteran Cultural Competency Training
8/21/2019
Location: Tuscaloosa, Alabama    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
10th Annual SEED Conference
8/16/2019 » 8/17/2019
Location: Gulf Shores, AL    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Body and Soul Connection
8/9/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Silent Pain/Silent Shame
7/19/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Is this the end? Death, Dying and End of Life Issues
6/21/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Funding the Vision
6/21/2019
Location: Phenix City, AL    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Tackling the Ethical Codes in Counseling: The Duty to Client Care vs. the Duty to Self-Care
6/14/2019
Location: Huntsville, AL    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Are You Thriving or Just Surviving? Self-Care for Helping Professionals
6/7/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
Social Worker Licensure Exam Prep Course
6/1/2019 » 6/2/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
High Conflict Divorce
5/17/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

National Association of Social Workers

Physical Address:

600 South Court Street
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mailing Address:

P.O Box 231366
Montgomery, AL 36123

Phone:

334- 356- 6841

Email us:

alabama.naswal@socialworkers.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal