Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
Mayor Strange's Media Briefing & Proclamation Signing Ceremony
8/27/2015
Location: Montgomery, AL   
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
Sponsored Advertisement Announcement : Ethics & Social Media Worksop
8/21/2015
Location: Arab   
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
 

Saturday, August 1, 2015

 
Come meet your Board of Directors and enjoy the Montgomery Biscuits!
8/1/2015
 

Friday, July 10, 2015

 
Northern Region Event: "COMPASSION FATIGUE AND BURNOUT FOR THE MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE PR
7/10/2015
 
Western Region: "It's All About Me, Intentional Self- Care"
7/10/2015
Location: Tuscaloosa    
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
9th Annual Gulf Coast Elder Abuse Conference
6/15/2015
Location: Slidell   
9th Annual Gulf Coast Elder Abuse Conference

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
NASW Alabama | American Red Cross: Disaster Mental Health Volunteer Training
5/16/2015
Location: Montgomery    
NASW Alabama | American Red Cross: Disaster Mental Health Volunteer Training

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
NASW Virtual Career Fair
5/14/2015
 

Friday, May 1, 2015

 
2015-2016 Chapter Elections
5/1/2015 » 5/31/2015
2015-2016 Chapter Elections

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
NASW-AL Southern Region Lunch & Learn - Blending of Art and Social Work: Working With Children / Ado
4/27/2015
Location: Foley   
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
NASW- AL Eastern Region "The Me You Don't See": Social Work Self- Crare
4/24/2015
NASW- AL Eastern Region "The Me You Don

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
NASW - Alabama Chapter Presents - The Torchbearer Scholarship
4/17/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Montgomery    
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
MSW/ CSW LEAP SOCIAL WORK LICENSURE EXAM PREPARATION COURSE
4/11/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Montgomery    
 
Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
more Calendar

9/5/2019 » 9/6/2019
PSI's Perinatal Mood Disorders: Components of Care

9/5/2019
Mental Health First Aid Training

9/13/2019
Social Work Ethics and Supervision

10/1/2019 » 10/4/2019
Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Training Class

National Association of Social Workers

Physical Address:

600 South Court Street
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mailing Address:

P.O Box 231366
Montgomery, AL 36123

Phone:

334- 356- 6841

Email us:

alabama.naswal@socialworkers.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal